This years final saw Adrian Cooper take on Scott Hendry. In what was a fantastic match throughout and some brilliant golf. The eventual winner for 2023 was Scott Hendry.

Congratulations both on reaching the final.

Well done Scott from everyone at RCGC!

Runner Up Adrian Cooper and Winner Scott Hendry
Winner Scott Hendry!

A massive congratulations to Steven Grant & Graham Foster on becoming this years Doubles Match-Play Champions!!

It was a hard fought battle in 30 degree heat that was taken all the way to the 18th green. They produced a valiant display against Runners Up Luke Morrison & Joe Kimmet and worthy of claiming this years title.

Well done gents from everyone at RCGC!

Runners Up – Luke Morrison and Joe Kimmet

2023 winners! Steven Grant & Graham Foster

Congratulations to Stephen Fernie & Andrew Duncan in winning this years President Quaich two man Texas Scramble

A better inward half ensured their 66.4 beat Alex & Brian McCrone with an eagle on 18 being the highlight of their back 9!

Congratulations gents from all at RCGC