The Campbell Scramble Results are in!!

Congratulations to the winning team of Grant Wilson, Ruari McMillan, Jamie Watson and Ian MacDonald.

2nd Place: Iain Houston and team
3rd Place: Steven Roper and team
4th Place: Mark Tait, John Dale Smith and team

Nearest the pin:

Hole 2: Dave McBeth (Graeme McCubbin)
Hole 5: Andrew Donaghy
Hole 8: Connie Jaffrey (Cameron Grant)
Hole 10: John Cook
Hole 17: Iain Houston
Hole 19: Alan Cunningham

Longest Drive:

Hole 18: Mark Tait

Please see click here for a full list of scores, thank you to everyone who played in our biggest Campbell Scramble to date and well done to all the prize-winners.

All prizes are awaiting collection from the pro shop.